FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

99.99
$99.99
$99.99

SKU: ARM-730

With its attractive, pottery-inspired design, the Ellia Balance Diffuser adds natural style to any room. Consciously crafted from ceramic, glass, and wood, it gently lifts the scent of your favorite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Balance Diffuser comes with a convenient remote and delivers up to 7 hours of continuous runtime. It also features a color-changing light, a library of relaxing and uplifting sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit with three samples.

In stock

$99.99
$99.99

* Required Fields

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design and works great! Love my new purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser. It is attractive, discrete and works great. I didn't buy it for the music but it is one of my favorite things. My husband says the music makes him feel like he is in a spa. Not so exciting for him but very relaxing for me. The price is a bit high compared to other diffusers on the market but I think from a quality perspective it is worth it.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and the soothing sounds. It's like being at a spa.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been looking for a ceramic diffuser in a pleasing shape. Homedics has done a great job with their diffusers.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice-looking and well-built diffuser. The function is really good, with good multiple settings for diffusing, lighting and the soothing sounds included. We would give it a 5-star, but once the diffusing is done, the unit stay on if you have the lights and-or music set to on, no auto-shut-off. No big deal, but that would be good to include.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the fact it plays sounds along with the diffuser and the lights are amazing. Wish it had white noise added with the other sounds but I love the product
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This diffuser works great, but it would be nice if there was another setting that only released oils every 2 minutes instead of 30 seconds
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this . Very helpful to sleep with .very calming
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've only had this for one night, and the diffuser works great, so far, but the remote is TERRIBLE! No where, in the included paperwork does it tell how far away the remote will work (I've tried mine 5 inches away and it works, but if I'm that close, I don't need a remote. If I'm in bed, 12 feet away, it doesn't work), how many sounds it plays, if it's only continuous or if it's also intermittent (if so, how do you set it). I love how it works and how it looks, but looking at Amazon, I can get one that's attractive and does more. I did get many discounts on it, so I'll probably keep it, but I'd love it more if it turned off when empty (just for safety reasons), and if the remote actually worked as a remote should.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked until it didn’t. I bought his diffuser a few months ago, and loved it at first. After a mi th, it became harder and harder to start. I hanged tha batteries in the remote, roared the sensor, nothing. It’s beautiful, and the oils are amazing, but the diffuser is defective. I can’t make it work with any consistency, no matter what I do.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The remote is horrible. When switching from the different settings (ie: music on-off) there is no indicator. I have to do it a few times to make sure the controls are set to what I want. I would not recommend this product for this reason.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't work The diffuser does not work at all. I would like a return for another.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAVE YOUR MONEY Horrible product! Save your money and simply... don’t buy from this site. The oils can not be smelled for a long period of time and their oil diffusers simply stop working. Aura cacia is the way to good affordable and strong scents
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It does not work! I bought this a bit over a month ago and it just will not work. I had it all set up in my bedroom, read the directions nad I could not get it to work consistently. I can turn it on and get a spurt of smoke then it just stops. I have reset it, used the switch on the machine, used the remote unplugged it etc...nothing. I have been able to get it going after numerous tries just for it to stop working within a few minutes. I have moved it to other rooms in the house and changed the remote batteries. I do not know what else to try at this point! It is soo pretty and want to use it for my anxiety and I just cannot get it to work. I would love to know what my options are, because I just am ready to give up!!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product simply does not work. I received it as a Christmas gift, 12-2016. It quit working after a few days. It was even exchanged but the replacement also quit working. I made sure the sensor was pointed toward the room and stood at various ranges when using the remote. After a few minutes, there was no mist. The remote worked intermittently. The volume and other controls would not work. Had to exchange for a totally different product.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This diffuser is lovely. I purchased it about 2 weeks before Christmas. Unfortunately, it started working sporadically about two weeks ago. I cleaned it and it seemed to be okay...for a couple of days. Now, it will diffuse for a few seconds and then stop. I don't recommend it. Very pricey for such low quality. It also doesn't work without the remote, which seems like a silly design. What if you lose your remote?
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased 3 of this exact diffuser for family members and myself for Christmas. Worked for one full day and then started malfunctioning . Wouldn't do anything but sound like a broken record player going slow and then really fast and then slow again. Lights didn't work, diffuser part didn't work nothing but a god awful sound. I had to take all 3 back to the store. Very disappointed, this thing was awesome the first day and we loved it! If I were your company I'd do a recall.. 3 exact products in 3 different households having the same malfunctions isn't a coincidence. Hopefully you can find some kind of solution. Would really like to give it another try once you find what the problem(s) is and adjust accordingly.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q & A

how do i set up my diffuser. do i use water

Asked by: CATHERINE
You can read the full instructions for the Balance diffuser here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-730_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

I just received this as Christmas gift I try to make work, having hard time try to started can you help me or should returned it please help. Thanks

Asked by: letty
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

How much water does this hold?

Asked by: atpbcd
The Balance diffuser holds 150 ml (or about 2/3 cup) of water.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-31

how do you put oil in

Asked by: marcymi
If you take off the lid you'll find a plastic reservoir which can hold about 1/2 cup of water. Add the water to the reservoir, then add the oil. We recommend starting with 5-7 drops, then adjusting that based on your preference.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

Hi how much water do we need to put into the balance diffuser and how many drops of oil also with the music option is there a need to program ?

Asked by: Deborah
There is a max fill line inside the reservoir to indicate how much water to add. We recommend starting with 5-7 drops of oil, then adjusting that amount higher or lower if you want a stronger or weaker scent. The music tracks are pre-installed. You cannot reprogram the diffuser, or use it as a speaker.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-10

How to get the remote and instruction for the balance diffuser..

Asked by: Priscilla
Instruction books can be found on our website at https://www.ellia.com/customer-support/instruction-books If you need a replacement remote, please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-24

I emailed your team approximately 2 months ago, no response. My diffuser stopped working - it will not turn on. I purchased it approximately six months ago. It worked for about 2 months. I've cleaned it w/ water/vinegar. How do I reach your team?

Asked by: Nicole
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also call us at (248) 863-3160 for assistance over the phone.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-22

Could you send me some information on the remote for this diffuser

Asked by: James
What information are you looking for? If you fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-17

What size battery does the remote use?

Asked by: Wendy
The remote uses a CR2025 battery.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-01

We have lost the remote to this diffuser, is there any way to purchase a new remote?

Asked by: Leslie
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-07-25

My diffuser stops working as soon as I turn it in. It works for 7 seconds and stops. What do I need to do?

Asked by: Laura
Mineral buildup (or occasionally dust from the manufacturing/packing process) may be interfering with the operation of the unit. It can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-22

How do I open the diffuser?

Asked by: Lara
The ceramic dome is a separate piece, and lifts off of the base.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-06-26

After using your diffuser for 90 days what is the preferred cleaning method to insure your diffuser runs at Optimal Performance.

Asked by: Gary Jones
Your diffuser can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-22

what are the dimensions?

Asked by: Glori
The Balance diffuser is about 5" x 6 1/2" x 6 1/2", or about 12.5 cm x 17 cm x 17 cm.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-06-22

I was given a Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser from a friend.  (Used). It was missing the remote for it. I was wondering if I can order another remote ?  Thanking you in advance.  

Asked by: Gidget07

Dimensions please.

Asked by: MAMP98
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.07ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT