FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

More Views

Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

79.99
$79.99
$79.99

SKU: ARM-510BL

With its delicate, teardrop-shaped design, the Ellia Blossom Diffuser makes a perfect accessory for any room. Consciously crafted from ceramic and wood, it gently lifts the scent of your favorite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Blossom Diffuser delivers up to 6 hours of continuous runtime. It features a color-changing light and an Essential Oil Starter Kit with three samples.

In stock

$79.99

Customer Reviews

Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a hard time staying a sleep but since purchasing this difuser and the wind down oil I have slept through the night
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't diffuse Looks nice, but had it over 3 weeks and no smell - unless you stand with you face right over top, the fan doesn't work.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works?! I got this for my son who is a teenager in high school. He has been stressed out lately and needed ways to calm down and stay focused. We set it up in his study area of his room. He noticed a difference right away! He said it help to relax and feel more comfortable. He says it help him to stay focused! I have trying all sorts of “gimmicks” to hep him and this is the only one that works. I am so glad I tried it. I intend to get one for my work area. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love The Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is Amazing. It's easy to assemble. Easy to set up. I like the chic aesthetic. I have the neutral grey which is easy to adapt in every room. It is a quiet operation system that helps humidify the air with a lovely scent that last 6 to 12 hours. The aroma fills the entire room. It provides a scene of serenity and relaxation. The fine mist and and color changing light set up the mood of relaxation. This is definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This Ellia Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is amazing! It works great and makes my house smell so good. I love that it comes with 3 samples (orange, fight it and pay attention) and the bottom lights up with different colors. I also like the auto shut off when the water runs out so I don't have to worry about it and it's very easy to use. My home smells amazing all the time thanks to this oil diffuser. I would definitely recommend it to any essential oil lover!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lasts all day or night. Best diffuser I've ever had. I bought another.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STOPPED WORKING AFTER TWO DAYS I just received this as a gift and it's great but it stopped working a few days ago. It just puff's for 2 seconds and shuts off. The light stays on so it's not a problem with the power/electrical outlet. I went on line to find out ways to trouble shoot, I cleaned it twice, still doesn't' work. I really wanted to enjoy this gift and it's so frustrating that it doesn't work. And I can't figure out how to fix it. I don't have the box any more, so I can't return it.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very easy to use.works as I had hoped.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it love it!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This was my very 1st EO Diffuser. I had been reading on them and decided I wanted to go with one that took water rather then the pads...And this one has beyond surpassed my expectations. I love that you can choose to run it constant or have it turn on and off and that you can run it with the glow light, pick a color for it to stay on or just turn the light part off all together. Thank you homemedic for making a great quality product.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 use item for 50 bucks. We bought this just yesterday at Costco. It worked once. It took a couple of minutes for it to start up but once it did it was fine. I went to turn it off the next morning and I couldn't. I had to unplug it as the buttons stopped working. After reading troubleshooting and messing with it for a while I can say it's totally dead. 1 use. When it did work though it was beautiful. It smelled fine and the lights worked.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great diffuser... Really like this diffuser has great style and the light and smell gives a great ambiance atmosphere. Its small enough to be hidden behind something if you want it out of site or stylish enough to be in the open. The drawback is the refill scents are a bit pricey so hopeful they have sales. The scent it comes with is decent enough but interested in trying some others! Overall I do like this and would recommend
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one at Christmas time (2016). Got it home, read the instructions and voila! Very quiet, emits the essential oil scents wonderfully. Even bought another as a Christmas gift. Going to buy another for the great room in our home so I can keep this one in our bedroom. My favorite oil is Wind Down. After a busy day at work, ahhhh, it calm me down. But all the Ellia oils I've bought have been terrific.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have one for every room I like the look of the diffuser, very sleek and clean design. The light is soft enough to use as my daughter’s night light, and the essential oil that came along with it is a lovely scent, and great for early morning wake up routines now that school has started. The diffuser works well, and shuts off when the water has completely gone but the light will stay on until it is physically turned off. On one hand I like that the light will be on all night, but on another hand I wish the light turned off when the diffuser turned off so I could use it as a reminder to refill it with water. I do like that it has 2 different levels of mist, light which is on for 30 secs and off for 30 secs (lasts 12 hours) and continuous mist that will last for about 6 hours. I usually use the light mist as to not overwhelm the room with a heavy scent all at once. I will be purchasing another one for more rooms in my house!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received the ellia aroma diffuser made by Homedics along with the three sample kit of essential oils. It is such an elegant design, so pretty and I like that it is a neutral color and that it is crafted from ceramic and wood. I immediately set it up and really like the fine mist and the color changing light. I also like that it runs up to six hours continuously or twelve hours intermittent and that it alleviates dry air. I also like the sample oils that were included and hope they will reduce stress, boost mental clarity and soothe my body and mind. The oils are 100% pure and therapeutic grade and they smell really good. I can see me getting a lot of enjoyment out of this diffuser and getting a lot of compliments from friends and family. I plan to check into buying more essential oils and trying different ones. I am very pleased with this diffuser and will be recommending it to friends and family.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous diffuser! I love the ceramic gray color I got! It looks sooo good on my kitchen counter! The color changing strip is really neat. It definitely makes it a unique diffuser. I love the sample essential oils which came with too. They each have a purpose and smell great. My favorite is the orange. I've already got several compliments on this Blossom Ultrasonic Diffuser! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my home I have been using this essential oil diffuser for a couple of months now, and my whole family loves it. A bottle of Rise Up essential oil was included with the diffuser, and it smells wonderful. It is an energizing blend. I like that it has a button just for the light. I clean it when needed or when I change scents of oil. Set up was simple and it looks great with my decor.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Versatility We have a couple of diffuses in the house. One thing I like about this diffuser is that it can diffuse a little at a time, or continuous. It's very easy to operate. If I have anything negative to say, it's that the cover looks pretty cheap. Looks likes something that should be in your pre-teen's room vs. a nice living room. The quality of appearance just isn't there.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing My review for Blossom is that the aroma diffuser is so relaxing and soothing. Its very easy to use and comes with a bonus oil. Mine is Peppermint. Add 5-7 drops and water. Can see a mist and smell the peppermint. I added 7 drops and it smell very strong. There is also a little button with you can turn on or off. The diffuser will run for 6 hours or 30 seconds on and off.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger size is nice When it comes right down to it, most diffusers are chosen based on how they will look with the home decor. This one fits in to my home perfectly and the best part for me is the larger size. Most diffusers have a smaller reservoir and require more frequent filling than this one. Build quality is as expected and I don’t see any issues. It runs quite and is soothing.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diffuser fun I just got the Bloosom diffuser. It's such a pretty design, very modern. It has a long cord which is a score for me because I lack outlets lol. It's super easy to use and even comes with a good size sample scent if you have small children I would definitely put it Out Of Reach it seems like it could be breakable. other than that it's beautiful I absolutely love it!.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product a few weeks ago and I'm so happy I did I absolutely love this gives a off a good amount of fragrance to majority of my home downstairs. Last 8 hours non stop, has 3 levels continuous, intermittent, or off, And multichanging color or set it on one color. Very easy to clean and fill up with water. Very lovely diffuser ..i would recommend it
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing aroma I got this diffuser for our master bedroom to help with our dog smell (he sleeps in our room and can get a stank at times and the smell takes over our room) and it works really well! It also helps humidify our room because it can get quite dry in Colorado. The diffuser is also very subtle and decorative looking. We want to try different oil flavors soon.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I am so happy I got to try this Blossom Essential Oil Diffuser. I love it's elegant teardrop shape. It would fit in well in any room. The essential oil filled the room with a wonderful smelling most that smelt great and was relaxing. I also appreciated that it runs for 6 hours non stop or 12 hours on and off. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Awesome! Super Awesom diffuser. I've bought many brands, and we are glad that we grabbed the Blossom diffuser. The lighting is sublte and good great in our living space. The diffussing options are great for both short and long periods of time. The Blossom diffussing aroma carries in a big open space so that there isn't a need for mulitple devices.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful diffuser This diffuser is beautifully designed. The design fits in with the decor of my home and doesn’t stick out. In addition to the great design this diffuser works great. I use the diffuser doing my in home yoga sessions and in my home office for relaxation and stress relief. I also love that the diffuser can last for many hours at a time.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser I love the Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser very decorative love the changing colors i get complats on it all the time fills the room with fragrance and its It's easy to use, easy to clean, works well,i would recommend the Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser to anyone in the market to buy a Essential Oil Diffuser.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality So glad I got this diffuser. It's absolutely gorgeous! Heavy and well made. Classic elegance for any decor. It has option coloured lighting at base. It came with sample sized oil blends that smell wonderful. The box it comes in is also beautiful and of high quality. Would make an excellent gift. I recommend this diffuser.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with its short lifespan I bought this a year and a half ago and it worked well for one year and now it has died. It did not go quietly though...towards the end of life it was sputtering loudly like it was struggling. And I would have to press the button 20 times before it would stay on. Quite disappointed with the short lifespan for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous diffuser This diffuser is very pretty! It's sort of ombre with pastel colors. It's very easy to use and lights up! You can set it to send out scent for 6 hours or intermittently for 12 hours. You can use it lit up or not. The outside is glass, not plastic like most diffusers. It comes with an essential oil starter as well.
Date published: 2019-08-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-510BL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41.66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;