FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Adore Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser-Cool

More Views

Adore Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser-Cool

99.99
$99.99
$99.99

SKU: ARM-770CL

Open your senses with the Ellia Adore Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser. Simply add up to seven drops of your favorite essential oil and let the natural aromas fill your home or work area. This uniquely shaped diffuser features a rounded, frosted glass design that complements nearly any décor. The mist, light, and sound features can be controlled by a convenient remote. With a delivery of up to 7 hours continuously or 14 hours intermittently you can enjoy the relaxing and soothing features of color-changing light, and a library of relaxing and uplifting sounds without worry.

In stock

$99.99

Customer Reviews

Adore Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser-Cool is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Remote broke in two days Don’t buy this. Remote literally stopped working two days after it arrived in the mail. Seems other reviews say the same thing, listen to them unlike I did!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Awesome!!! I love my diffuser!!! The color lights are fun, I music is calming and relaxing. It does a great job diffusing and filling the room with wonderful scents.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Diffuser but not worth the price I've had this diffuser for about a year. I really like that it has a remote with several use options; however, you have to really manipulate the angle of the remote in order for it to work. Also, don't ever lose the remote because it will not work without it. I find that it's scent throw is also very subtle, regardless how concentrated your oil blend is. Overall, I really like the music and lighting and the mood this diffuser creates.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Basic Please save your money. This is so overpriced. Yes, I do love it’s aesthetic, however it has no functions on the diffuser itself, which means if your cheap little remote dies like mine did, you’re in big doo doo unless you have one of those little watch batteries lying around. I’ve honestly had a better experience with the diffusers I’ve bought from amazon at a quarter of the cost.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this diffuser four years ago for my therapy office. I love the added features of the changing colors and relaxing music. I was hesitant about the price at first, but this has lasted me much longer than I expected. Recently the light feature stopped working, however it still diffuses well. I plan to purchase another.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile This is our second one. We purchased on at Bed Bath and Beyond a few years ago. The dome broke (my fault) and my daughter was so upset because she loved this diffuser the most out of those we own. So I had to get her a new one pronto (smile)! Beautiful colors and soothing music, great diffuser, easy to fill and clean.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's okay I wish the music feature can play shuffle. Instead it remains on the same song. Wish there was a button to operate the diffuser in case the remote is inoperable. Also it is difficult to appreciate the essential oil fragrance.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Great diffuser. Very stylish and sturdy. I love that the globe is made of glass. Works well with the remote and the colors and sounds are amazing. Will definitely purchase this product again for another room.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turning on This product works great once you are started, but turning it on is a challenge. It seems like I have to fiddle with it quite a bit before it will start. Has a remote but no instruction on how to use it.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVE it except the remote is difficult I’ve had this for less than a month and I use it for falling asleep and the music feature is essential. The music however doesn’t work without the remote and I’ve had to replace the battery twice already.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I purchased this last year and I still adore it. The light, music and diffuser scents all wirk together to magically soothe mind, body and soul. My friends love it too and make great gifts!!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work properly...do not purchase this!!! The remote control doesn't work properly. The light will not turn off unless you unplug it. Worst part is, I've contacted homedics several times to return it and nobody will respond...
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working I bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece only to find out that it’s not even working. Makes me so angry to know I gave her something that doesn’t work.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best feature... it comes with a remote control This is the best investment I’ve made in Diffuser products. I recommend this to any one who wants a relaxing time and your whole house smells great.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I shouldn't have waited so long to buy this So far so good. I've had it for a week. Love the mist, the music, and the lights and all the different options you can change with each of these.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my sister for christmas and Now I want one. It is the most beautiful diffuser I have ever seen. She loves it to.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love it, and it's so pretty with the changing colors on. Bought one for my daughter and loved it so much, I bought one for myself!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it! I loved my diffuser since the first minute I used it!. It is very easy to use and has great features, I use it every single day.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money It’s pretty to look at but that’s about it. It doesn’t put out much fragrance at all! It’s useless.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Only thing I would like changed is how electric cable enters unit
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love it. Wish they held more water. Sound and color excellent.
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-770CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can this operate on batteries

Asked by: TCROEPKE
Thank you for your question. The diffuser needs to be plugged into a 120 volt household outlet. It is not battery powered or cordless.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-08-27

Is it possible to get the glass dome replaced? Mine had cracked and a piece broke off and since it was a gift from my now deceased grandmother I was hoping I’d be able to replace that part instead of having to buy a new one.

Asked by: EmilyJ564
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST or email cservice@ellia.com for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-08-11

Is it remoted control?

Asked by: cari
Thank you for your question. The diffuser includes a remote control.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-07-24

Is it possible to order a glass replacement ?

Asked by: Julie32
Thank you for your question. We are currently in the process of adding replacement parts to our website. Please visit our website in the near future for availability. We appreciate your patience during this time of transition.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-07-16

How many milliliters of water does this hold?

Asked by: Mariaskate
Thank you for your question. The reservoir capacity is 150 ml.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-07-14

Need to order replacement lamp

Asked by: Robin59
We understand that you are in need of a replacement part. We are currently in the process of adding replacement parts to our website. Please visit our website in the near future for availability. We appreciate your patience during this time of transition.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-06-22

Can i buy just the dome

Asked by: Lady J
Thank you for your question. There are replacement covers available for several models. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST or cservice@ellia.com for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-06-01

Is there a phone number to call

Asked by: Lady J
You can contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-05-29

Hi. What replacement remotes goes to the Ellis diffuser arm-770

Asked by: Hmjantz3161
Thank you for your question. Please email your information to cservice@ellia.com for assistance with a replacement remote.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-04-17

I received this diffuser for Christmas, and it recently stopped working. Is there a way I can get it fixed or a replacement since it has not even been a year?

Asked by: Heathermagoo
We are sorry to hear this. If the diffuser has stopped misting, we recommend cleaning the water reservoir with a 50/50 vinegar and water solution and a soft bristle brush. Sometimes there can be a small amount of dust on the ultrasonic membrane from the packaging. After cleaning the reservoir, fill the reservoir with water to the “max” fill line inside the reservoir. Please email your information to cservice@ellia.com if you need further assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-04-14

We accidentally broke the round glass top. Do you sell the round glass separately?

Asked by: Brian67
Thank you for your question. We do have some replacement parts available. Please contact us at cservice@eillia.com.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-04-03

The reply you sent me did not answer the question. That did not answer the question. Does Ellia sell the round frosted glass part of their Adore Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser separately? Thank you.

Asked by: Brian67
Thank you for your question. Ellia does have replacement globes available for some diffusers. Availability will vary depending on the model number and color of the diffuser. Please email your information to cservice@ellia.com for further assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-04-03

Is there a replacement remote compatible with this diffuser?

Asked by: Nevaeh
Thank you for your question. Please email your information to cservice@ellia.com for replacement parts information.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-03-25

I need a new globe piece. Can these be purchased separately?

Asked by: Jeff
Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-03-01

What are the dimensions?? Is it electric or battery???

Asked by: Dottie
Thank you for your question. The diffuser is 6.25" x 6.25" x 6".The diffuser need to be plugged into a 120 volt household outlet. The diffuser is not battery powered.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-03-01

Hello - I already own this diffuser, but broke the outter black shell in a recent move. Can I simply buy the shell individually?

Asked by: Libby
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

Love my Ellia, but cannot see a strong mist coming from it. Colors are beautiful though. Is there any way to increase mist?

Asked by: Jesse
Thank you for your question. We recommend cleaning the water reservoir with a 50/50 vinegar and water solution and a soft bristle brush. After cleaning the reservoir, fill the reservoir with water to the “max” fill line inside the reservoir.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

I have lost my remote, can I purchase another remote from your site.

Asked by: Bkay
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 P.M. for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

What are the dimensions of the diffuser?

Asked by: Amy B
Thank you for your question. The diffuser is 8.25 x 8.25 x 9.5 inches.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-26

I lost my remote how/where can I replace? ( Adore)

Asked by: Lanjett43
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-26

Can you replace the light in the diffuser?

Asked by: Ck5363
Thank you for your question. The light is not a replaceable part. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 P.M. if you are in need of assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-22

Does this diffuser come with essential oils? 

Asked by: Maclayne
Thank you for your question. The diffuser comes with a sample of essential oils. The sample oils will vary based on availability.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-21

My remote control has gone missing (I use it at work). How can I order anoter?

Asked by: John at the brooklyn
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 P.M. for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-19

Do you sell only the outside cover of the lamp? Mine fell and broke. I want to know if I can buy only the cover

Asked by: Joanelisse
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 P.M. for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-19

How do I get the mist to come out I don't see it coming out, I think I put it together right.

Asked by: LRios3
Mineral buildup (or occasionally dust from the manufacturing/packing process) may be interfering with the operation of the unit. It can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it. If this does not resolve the issue, please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-08-26

Does the entire globe change color when the light feature is on or is the color only shown through the very top?

Asked by: Mary123
The glass cover is translucent, so the light can show through it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-08-26

How to I pair with my iPhone?

Asked by: Geegee
This diffuser is not compatible with the Ellia app. It is controlled with a remote control which is included in the box.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-08-26

What material is this made of? Stone? Ceramic? Plastic?

Asked by: Erin12
The cover of this diffuser is glass.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-07-17

Is this the difusor that changes colors when in use? If not, please let me know which is...Thank you!

Asked by: Larab
Yes, this diffuser does include a color changing LED.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-07-17

Hello, does this model contain any plastic?

Asked by: diana
Thank you for your question. Yes, the internal reservoir and its cover are made of plastic.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-770CL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT