FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Enliven Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

Enliven Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

129.99
$129.99
$129.99

SKU: ARM-950GY

The Ellia Enliven Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser will exhilarate your senses in any room. This modern, understated diffuser can alternate between its 2 chambers, or use them simultaneously, for up to 12 hours of continuous or 24 hours of intermittent runtime. The soothing humidity alleviates dry air, and the color-changing light and uplifting sounds ease you into relaxation, made even easier by a convenient remote control.

In stock

$129.99

Customer Reviews

Enliven Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product few weeks ago. It was working fine until the remote controller stopped working. I am not able to operate the diffuser without a remote controller.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Last month I purchased the Enliven Diffuser because it had the music settings and also the lights and aroma speeds. Got the item and it works great. Huge problem! I can’t use it because the remote doesn’t work. Tried a new battery and nothing is working. Tried to get new remote online and there is none. Not a good product if I can’t use all the amenities.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diffuser I purchased this diffuser for the color and sleek look. To my surprise, there are two separate channels to diffuse two different oils at the same time or independently. I love the variety of sounds and colors and the remote makes it very convenient to use.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the second one I have purchased. First, directly. My puppy chewed the first remote. I bought this second diffuser so now I have two working units with one remote. Excellent service, quick shipping, fair price.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WILL NOT DIFFUSE AS IT SHOULD I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN IT PURCHASED THIS. BUT ITS NOT WORKING AS IT SHOULD. IT WILL NOT DIFFUSE FROM BOTH CHAMBERS, ONLY ONE. I CERTINALLY HOPE MY REPLACEMENT WORKS AS IT SHOULD.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music, 2 chambers I previously had the larger Ceramic light gray model but gifted it to my daughter. This one is much smaller. It goes through water chambers quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect diffuser! I have bought two of these diffusers and love them. The combination of diffusing and the spa like music is the perfect way to start my morning!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor mist output The difusser does not give out a lot of mist.. a family member has the same one and the mist is double mine
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features The best diffuser on the market! The quality is phenomenal.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-950GY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How many feet dose it cover, like in how many rooms

Asked by: Terryb7157
We do not have estimates for which size of room our diffusers can cover, because there are many things which can affect this. We recommend starting with 5-7 drops of oil, then adjusting the amount of oil used until you have reached your preferred scent level. If the scent is not strong enough, you can use more oil for a stronger scent, or to cover a larger area. If 5-7 drops produces too strong of a scent, you’ll likely want to reduce the amount of oil used for less scent, or to cover a smaller area.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-07-17

 Can you buy a remote control for this unit.  Find my remote control 

Asked by: Camp easy
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-07-17

Does this come with essential oil samples if so which scents? 

Asked by: Sadie
Thank you for the question. This comes with a sample pack including 2mL bottles of Fight It, Orange, and Pay Attention.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2019-04-23

What are the sounds 

Asked by: Jamiebear
Thank you for your question. This diffuser features relaxing sounds usually associated with nature. To try them out, please visit one of our listed retailers.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2019-04-23

What is the capacity of this diffuser 

Asked by: Snow globe
The reservoirs in this model can hold up to 270 ml of water. (135 ml in each side)
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

what type of battery is in the remote control for this unit?

Asked by: ShannonMC
The remote uses a CR2025 battery.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Does this have auto shut off if it runs out of water

Asked by: Brian
Yes, the mist will turn off automatically when the unit runs out of water. The music and light functions each run independently, and will remain on until you turn them off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

 My diffuser is only a couple weeks old and it seems it doesn’t work as well anymore. I used to see the steam coming out a lot and now it hardly comes out. Is there a certain way to clean it besides rinsing? 

Asked by: Bubby
Mineral buildup (or occasionally dust from the manufacturing/packing process) may be interfering with the operation of the unit. It can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-19

What is the water reservoir capacity?

Asked by: MsPriss
Each side of the reservoir can hold around 3/4 cup of water.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-18

Is it Bluetooth speakers too

Asked by: Abu noor
No.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-10

What is the size?

Asked by: Rmcarver72
The Enliven diffuser is about 8 1/2" long x 7 1/2" wide x 3 3/4" high, or about 21.5 cm x 18.5 cm x 9.5 cm.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-950GY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.86ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT