FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Dream Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser - White

More Views

Dream Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser - White

49.99
$49.99
$49.99

SKU: ARM-220WT

Drift away with the Dream, an essential oil diffuser that lifts your favorite fragrances into the air. With its charming, asymmetrical shape, it fits effortlessly into any room. And it’s also compact and durable enough for travel. Our Dream Diffuser delivers up to six hours of continuous runtime and features the gentle glow of a color-changing light. For your convenience, it also includes our Essential Oil Starter Kit, complete with three samples.

In stock

$49.99

Customer Reviews

Dream Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser - White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, except the remote is complicated. Really hard to turn off, and work the lights
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't recommend it Too difficult to refill,lid hard to grasp to open to refill and doesn't hold enough,have to refill several times a day
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from modern ultrasonic diffuser I bought this diffuser for myself and am so glad I did. It is very quiet, came with a vial of essential oil, able to set one color or have the colors rotate. Great addition to my house. So happy with this item. The output is not super strong, just a fine mist, exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was great for the month it worked... I bough this I’m January with high hopes. Right away i was very happy with it until it slowly stopped working and eventually (after about a month) nothing would come out when it was turned on. I am extremely saddened by this because I spent $30 on something that doesn’t work.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful purchase I bought this to replace my old Ellia diffuser that bit the dust. I like this one even better! Consistent stream of essential oil, and beautiful light show, shutting off when it runs out of water. Absolutely perfect, I am so happy. Affordable, too!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Dream Ultra Sonic Diffuser for my office and love it. I bought a book to help with the knowledge of essentials oils and plan to make them a big part of my everyday life. Very excited about it.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I’m loving this but I’m a little confused. Does this have to stay plugged in? The pictures made it look like you didn’t have to keep the plug in while it runs.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inhaling essentials oils will be so much healthier than breathing in the main stream products she has been using.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm enjoying the aroma must. It fills the room with a suttle clarifying misting peace
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and easy use I love using this in my living room and it’s nice to have the room always smell nice
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs longer then other smaller sized diffusers. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My neice loved this for her newly designed room. Great gift!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple assembly in fact it is a no brainer effort!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't tried it yet but I received it promptly.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - Scents are notoverpowering
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-220WT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How do you clean a diffuser?

Asked by: Juiana
The diffuser can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Where do you put the oil? 

Asked by: Ginger
When you take off the lid, you'll find a reservoir where you can add the water and oil. You can read the full instructions for the Dream diffuser here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-220_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Does this model have auto shut off..in just bought one like this except it has wood grain on bottom.

Asked by: Dules
The mist function will turn off automatically when the unit runs out of water. The light and music (on models which feature it) functions each run independently, and will remain on until you turn them off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-14

Do I need to add water when With the oil? I loss my hand book first time I’m going to use it

Asked by: Eli05
Yes.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

What is the coverage area for this diffuser?

Asked by: Hawkbacca
We do not have estimates for which size of room our diffusers can cover, because there are many things which can affect this. We recommend starting with 5-7 drops of oil, then adjusting the amount of oil used until you have reached your preferred scent level. If the scent is not strong enough, you can use more oil for a stronger scent, or to cover a larger area. If 5-7 drops produces too strong of a scent, you’ll likely want to reduce the amount of oil used for less scent, or to cover a smaller area.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

Does the mist spray straight up or slightly angled? For example, if against a wall, would the spray enter a room on a 45/60 degree angle?

Asked by: zaksuhar
The diffusers sends the mist out roughly straight up, but will follow direction of the air flow. Its movement is very similar to, say, smoke from a candle.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

Is the diffuser battery operated?????????????????????????

Asked by: Taylor Swift
No. This diffuser needs to be plugged in to work.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-18

How much water? Does not say. 

Asked by: Fluffylady
This diffuser holds about 1/2 cup of water.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-20

Is it battery powered or does it plug in to electrical outlet 

Asked by: Hollie
This diffuser needs to be plugged into an electrical outlet.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-31

Does it have an auto shut off when it runs out of water?

Asked by: Suttonaw
The mist function will stop automatically when the diffuser runs out of water. The light will remain on until you turn it off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-220WT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT