FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Fight It™ Essential Oil Blend

More Views

Fight It™ Essential Oil Blend

24.99

Boost energy. Cleanse and purify.

$24.99
$24.99

SKU: ARM-EO15FI

With notes of orange, cinnamon, and clove, our Fight It Essential Oil Blend is perfect to use seasonally. Its warming, comforting spiciness adds naturally purifying fragrance to the air. All of Ellia’s signature blends (including Fight It) are crafted by an aromatherapy expert using only 100% pure essential oils.


Features


  • Ingredients: 100% pure essential oils of orange (citrus sinensis), lemon (citrus limon), cinnamon (cinnamomum zeylanicum), eucalyptus (eucalyptus globulus), rosemary (rosemarinus officinalis), cardamom (elettaria cardamomum), clove (eugenia caryophyllata).

  • Origin: Orange/USA and/or Brazil, Lemon/USA, Cinnamon Leaf/Sri Lanka and/or Indonesia, Eucalyptus/Indonesia, Rosemary/Tunisia, Cardamom/India, Clove/Indonesia. Bottled in USA.

  • Suggested use: Place 5-7 drops in your diffuser.

  • Sealed in a premium, dark violet glass bottle to protect the essential oil’s precious qualities. Includes childproof cap for safety.

In stock

$24.99

Customer Reviews

Fight It™ Essential Oil Blend is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received the Ellia diffuser as a gift and it cane with a few oils, Fight It being one of them. I have been suffering from serious sinus problems for a while. This is the best oil of the bunch that came with the diffuser. I feel it helps with my sinus issues. It's by no means a cure but this one along with the Peppermint oil do wonders. I only use at night when sleeping.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have been buying Ellia “Fight It” for over a year. I am so hooked on the aroma. I have it going in my living room and dining room when I’m home. It has so many scents that work so well together. I am hooked for life! Thank you Ellia!! If I had more thumbs I’d give “Fight It” Ten thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also bought a diffuser and got 3 essential oils were included. This one is my favorite. It really helps me with my congestion and sinuses. I have started to use it at night too because it helped so much during the day.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fight it is amazing! The fight it blend is my go to oil when I feel any congestion coming on or if I just need to ramp up my immune system. I diffuse it in my home and office. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent! I first bought this three months ago—it's now my everyday, go-to scent. It creates a subtle, pleasing aroma throughout my office all day. Bought a second bottle to give as a gift.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this in my trial pack and I loved it. My kids sleep better and the love it so much. They keep asking for this every night
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite This is my "go to" aroma. It smells like "Thieves" I really like and trust the Ellia brand.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I started using this a year ago and i love the smell, I use it every night to go to sleep
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The aroma from this oil is the best after lavender I have this with the purchase of a diffuser and my family loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Essential Oil Blend This is one of my favorite essential oil blends. I find it cozy and comforting but also energizing. A sample came with an oil diffuser that I received as a gift and I loved it so much I had to order more!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love e fragrance I bought the “fight it” blend and really enjoy the fragrance. I use it in my mister/ mini humidifier and you only need a small few drops of the oil blend - a little goes a long way
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lavender Oil I ordered the Lavender Oil from your website and was very disappointed with the fragrance of the lavender. I love the smell of lavender but this oil, I wasted my money.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decided to try it during my work day to help the day go by. Aroma is very pleasant and makes me breathe in deeply everysooften to enjoy it. Very good mix
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it this is my 2nd bottle and I believe it helps with colds, etc. The fragrance is awesome.
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-EO15FI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;