FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Fight It™ Essential Oil Blend

More Views

Fight It™ Essential Oil Blend

Boost energy. Cleanse and purify.

$24.99
$24.99

SKU: ARM-EO15FI

With notes of orange, cinnamon, and clove, our Fight It Essential Oil Blend is perfect to use seasonally. Its warming, comforting spiciness adds naturally purifying fragrance to the air. All of Ellia’s signature blends (including Fight It) are crafted by an aromatherapy expert using only 100% pure essential oils.


Features


  • Ingredients: 100% pure essential oils of orange (citrus sinensis), lemon (citrus limon), cinnamon (cinnamomum zeylanicum), eucalyptus (eucalyptus globulus), rosemary (rosemarinus officinalis), cardamom (elettaria cardamomum), clove (eugenia caryophyllata).

  • Origin: Orange/USA and/or Brazil, Lemon/USA, Cinnamon Leaf/Sri Lanka and/or Indonesia, Eucalyptus/Indonesia, Rosemary/Tunisia, Cardamom/India, Clove/Indonesia. Bottled in USA.

  • Suggested use: Place 5-7 drops in your diffuser.

  • Sealed in a premium, dark violet glass bottle to protect the essential oil’s precious qualities. Includes childproof cap for safety.

New! Coming Soon

$24.99

Customer Reviews

Fight It™ Essential Oil Blend is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I started using this a year ago and i love the smell, I use it every night to go to sleep
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent! I first bought this three months ago—it's now my everyday, go-to scent. It creates a subtle, pleasing aroma throughout my office all day. Bought a second bottle to give as a gift.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fight it smells great! I got the starter pack with the humidifier last year for Christmas. The scent of “ Fight it” has clove which I love in the winter time. Knowing it may help fight off germs had me dabbing just a bit behind my ears when going out in public spaces, and I love the scent so much when I ordered more for the humidifer saw it comes in a roll on as well! Keeping my fingers crossed, but so far, no winter colds and im usually drinking emergen - C daily this time of year but keep forgetting to because I feel great!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fight it is amazing! The fight it blend is my go to oil when I feel any congestion coming on or if I just need to ramp up my immune system. I diffuse it in my home and office. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This has made me believe that oils work! Starting to get a stuffy nose and this helped clear it and up and not get worse.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite This is always my “go-to” scent for aroma oils. Lots of scents give me a headache; this does not
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smells of Ella I like most of the fragrances of Ellia, the orange and lime grapefruit still need some work. The rest of the fragrances are top of the line. As far as the prices go they are a little over the top your competitors offer a lot more value than Ellia does. Ellia customer service needs improvement. The customer service reps I've spoke to have been nice it's the management they have in the positions that are not so nice. I have even gone as far as speaking with upper level management and it's even worse those are definitely two areas in which Ellia needs to improve.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decided to try it during my work day to help the day go by. Aroma is very pleasant and makes me breathe in deeply everysooften to enjoy it. Very good mix
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also bought a diffuser and got 3 essential oils were included. This one is my favorite. It really helps me with my congestion and sinuses. I have started to use it at night too because it helped so much during the day.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this in my trial pack and I loved it. My kids sleep better and the love it so much. They keep asking for this every night
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received the Ellia diffuser as a gift and it cane with a few oils, Fight It being one of them. I have been suffering from serious sinus problems for a while. This is the best oil of the bunch that came with the diffuser. I feel it helps with my sinus issues. It's by no means a cure but this one along with the Peppermint oil do wonders. I only use at night when sleeping.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lavender Oil I ordered the Lavender Oil from your website and was very disappointed with the fragrance of the lavender. I love the smell of lavender but this oil, I wasted my money.
Date published: 2018-07-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-EO15FI, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q & A

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36.72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;