FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Travel Gift Case

More Views

Travel Gift Case

69.99
$69.99
$69.99

SKU: ARM-CF120GY-EO4

This gift set has everything you need to get started with essential oils, and it comes in a convenient, botanical-inspired carrying case that includes an extra pouch for additional storage. Inside, you’ll find a portable, travel-friendly aroma diffuser, 3 essential oil replacement pads, and 4 full-sized Ellia Essential Oils (Lemon, Peppermint, Fight It, and Pay Attention). The portable aroma diffuser can be operated with 2 AAA batteries or a USB power cord. It’s the perfect gift for an on-the-go essential oil enthusiast, or someone who is brand new to essential oils.

In stock

$69.99

Customer Reviews

Travel Gift Case is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Cute! This gift set is so neat! The portable diffuser is perfect for everywhere you go. I can carry it around with me so it feels like I have a diffuser in every room, without actually having to have multiple diffusers. I love the flexibility and convenience of being able to operate it through the micro USB cord, or on batteries. The lighting colors make it fun and tranquil. The carrying case is cute and classy and really does have a compartment for everything you need to use this. It's organized and compact. Just perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Diffuser is Loud I just got this diffuser, unfortunately it is very loud. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient This is a really cute diffuser kit that comes in a handy travel case. The diffuser can be used with the included USB cable or two AAA batteries. You simply insert one of the pads and add 5-7 drops of your preferred essential oil. You can also adjust the aroma and color changing settings. The diffuser works wonderfully for a single room. I alternate it between my bedroom and home office. This set would also be great for traveling or even college dorm rooms. I am very pleased with the convenience and style of this diffuser.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, portable, and wonderfully fragrant! The Ellia travel diffuser and oil set is perfect for anyone who loves their essential oils and wants to take them on the go! This set traveled with me recently and I was SO grateful to have the aroma of my favorite oils permeating the air in my hotel room. I have never been so relaxed or slept so well in a hotel as when I had my Ellia travel diffuser! And you can use batteries or a USB to power it up! I highly recommend this product to any traveler who loves essential oils!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute kit I was so excited 2 finally get this aromatherapy kit in the mail. First, it comes in a grey box that holds the diffuser, the 4 bottles of oils, extra pads and a port to hook it up to charge, even though, if u don't want to plug it in to charge, then you'd need 2 AAA batteries to keep it going. It has a power button and also a button you can turn on and it lights up in 6 different colors. It's a small item but that's ok because it works and I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set This is such a beautiful set. It comes in a pretty case with 4 sections for the essential oils. I first tried the lemon and I really like the smell. It is very soothing to just sit next to the diffuser and relax. It is super easy to operate with simple instructions to follow. The color changing light is also very soothing especially at night. The most important part to remember is that it is 100% pure essential oil!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for Travel! Great little portable diffuser! Comes with a USB cord, so I just charge it with my USB adapter in my car or at home. So quiet I can't even hear it when its operating. Love the carry case. Small in size so it doesn't take up a lot of room in my suitcase, but it's padded so the oil bottles won't break. Oils that come with it are nice, but it can be used with other brands of oils as well. A really nice set!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing set! I have had this diffuser and oil set for awhile now and I love it. This comes in a great little package that you can travel with. The diffuser itself is compact and perfect for use anywhere in the home or even office. You can use it with either usb or AA A batteries. It comes with the pads you need and four oils. This makes an amazing gift. It just treat yourself because this is a great starter set.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little set This is a nice little diffuser set. It comes in a very nice cloth zippered bag. The diffuser itself is small and able to fit just about anywhere. The oils that come with this set are nice sized bottles. I've used all of them and discovered one that does give me a splitting headache. It's the Concentrate oil. I haven't used batteries in the diffuser yet but do like that they are an option.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product Really glad that I had the opportunity to get this awesome diffuser set. Its really good quality especially the oils. I used the peppermnt oils first and it really helps with my breathing. Also love the light setting on it as well as the case. Definitely a great product, cant wait to use the other 3 oils that came with it, really great quality oils.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I love this gift set. Has everything you need when traveling.The essential oils are wonderful and makes any room smell incredible. The case is beautiful and has compartments to keep the oils from breaking. The portable diffuser is light weight and can be put anywhere, comes with a usb cable. This is such a fabulous gift set for any occasion!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set, smells great I have a really small 600sqft apartment and this diffuser set fits perfectly on the bookshelf so the fact that it's so compact don't mean you have to travel with it. The oils fit right in the box so you don't have to go searching for them whenever you need to add oil. The oil replacements can be found in any grocery store like whole foods.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set This set is perfect for traveling! No more packing up my bulky diffuser and oils! Now I can just pack my travel gift set in my suitcase with everything else all go. It’s even compact enough to fit in my larger handbags. The oils are great quick and works well. I’m really impressed with this set I take it with me everywhere.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel I get this a few weeks ago, but wanted to try it out in a few places before reviewing. Its perfect for travel. We travel fairly often and stay both in hotels and our RV. It worked great in both situations. It's compact size and cute case makes packing it easy and space saving. I think it'll make a great gift.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome kit! This is a really awesome kit! This kit has a nice zip up bag that it comes in and the bag is really cute and perfect for traveling it includes a diffuser and oils that smell so good and they make a room feel very soothing with the scent. I would recommend this set as a gift or just to get for yourself!!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute little carrying case, but not able to use! I'd love to use this product, the little carrying case will allow me to take it anywhere, but... for the life of me I cannot get the top off! I'm an adult. I do not have any children. Childproof caps in my house are just an irritation. Guess I'll go on line and see if I can find a resolution there!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great especially for small spaces This is such a great kit, especially for traveling or smaller spaces. It comes with a diffuser and oils all inside a handy container so you are set to go. The diffuser worked really well and the whole area was scented by it. I like that it isn’t too big and really fits well in a small space.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for diffuser/oil users! HOMEDICS essential oil & diffuser travel gift set is a must have for anyone who uses essential oils and travels!!! First of all it comes in a gorgeous travel case!! I love how perfectly the pretty case would fit in my suitcase or travel bag. Inside the case is a perfectly sized portable diffuser that is super cool since it has color changing ambient light and can be used without water! This diffuser relies on oil pads to release the scents and comes with 3 essential oil pads. Also impressive is that there are two power supply options; the kit comes with a micro USB cord but you can use 2 AAA batteries (not included) if you prefer. Of course you can use your own essential oils if you’d like but this set does comes with 4 15ml (.5 fluid ounce) essential oils. Included are peppermint, lemon, “fight it” (a seasonal support blend) and “pay attention“ a concentration blend. I plan on buying these gift sets for several of my friends who love oils and plan on buying one for myself to take with me on trips!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit! This is a great kit. It has everything you need for travel. I just use it on my nightstand. It takes batteries or USB cord. I love all the different scents included.A nice way to fragrant the air. Love it! I also like the cute bag it comes in to keep everything together and tidy.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I got this a few weeks ago. The diffuser is perfect for traveling anywhere! It’s a very nice and useful design. It’s attractive looking as well. I love essential oils so I was excited that this diffuser came with three oils. Of course I love all three! They do as they say.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features.. I received this awesome and amazing product about a month ago that I never knew was available before, but I'm so happy that I received this product. The range of oils available all smell terrific and are great for travel as advertised,
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I Love it I Love tho. I was going to use this as a gift.....needless to say, I had to keep it for myself. This is just the perfect size for right next to my bed. It makes going to lay down so much nicer not to mention it calm my ANXIETY dowm
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this portable diffuser I got this portable diffuser about two weeks ago and I really like it... the directions were very easy to follow ( big plus) and the smell is very nice.... there is also a nice light which is very comforting at nite ... good product
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this portable diffuser! The Ellia Portable Diffuser and Oil Travel Gift Set  is small and very convenient. The oils are great. You can adjust the aroma and color changing settings. It can be used with  two AAA batteries or the included USB cable.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable diffuser and oil travel set Easy to set up and small in sizes makes this the easiest diffuser to travel with. I am on the road all the time and it is nice to come back to a hotel and have a familiar smell. Reminds you of home instead of a hotel.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This diffuser is the perfect size! I love that it has a case so when I travel it will be included in my luggage. It’s perfect for a small room, not the whole house. I also love the fact that it came with 4 oils!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! I love this little diffuser! The fragrances it comes with are lovely, I mix the lemon and peppermint for a relaxing evening scent. It's absolutely silent, the color changing night light works wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this EO Kit!!! I wanted a portable diffuser and was surprised how well the fan diffused oil lasted in my office. I also love not needing to worry about running out of water. I bought another one too. Thanks!!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Just got this and started using it yesterday. I only put 3 drops on the pad, and it smells so amazing. The motor is so quiet I cannot tell if it is running, but it is. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Product. Do not Buy Extremely loud and stopped working after a month of owning it and rarely using it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-CF120GY-EO4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

After just 2 days the fan began to make noise.  How can I fix that?

Asked by: Ceil
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-12

the directions for use got mistakenly discarded.could you please give me a quick rundown Specifically if the pads can be reused and if its ok if its stops running while still plugged in. thanks!

Asked by: Beverly
They sell extra pads on this website. I don't know what exactly you mean by reusing the pads, Do you mean using the same scent on a pad on different days, or changing the scent on the pad? I keep my pads in separate little plastic bags and use Sharpie to label the scent on the baggies. Then I take out whatever scent I wish, and place more drops on the pad before putting the pad on the diffuser. This is how I reuse the pads, but I do keep the scents one per pad. I hope this helps. I've never had mine stop running while plugged in, I'd just try unplugging and letting it cool down, maybe it got too hot.
Answered by: gigi
Date published: 2019-03-12

I just bought it and there is steam coming out and there is no noise. When I press power button, nothing happens. The light switch works but I dont hear any fan. Is that normal? I feel like it's useless?

Asked by: BISO
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-CF120GY-EO4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT