FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Lavender Essential Oil

More Views

Lavender Essential Oil

24.99

Inspire inner balance. Relax and sleep.

$24.99
$24.99

SKU: ARM-EO15LAV

Our lavender essential oil is calming, soothing, and relaxing, making it great to use before bedtime. Its comforting scent is wonderful for diffusing. Lavender is a classic and a must-have staple in every essential oil enthusiast’s collection! In addition to using it by itself, it blends well with many other essential oils, like peppermint and sage.


Features


  • Ingredients: 100% pure, lavender (lavandula angustifolia) essential oil.

  • Origin: Bulgaria. Bottled in USA.

  • Suggested use: Place 5-7 drops in your diffuser.

  • Sealed in a premium, dark violet glass bottle to protect the essential oil’s precious qualities. Includes childproof cap for safety.

In stock

$24.99

Customer Reviews

Lavender Essential Oil is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am enjoying this oil so much. I would recommend it highly.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great sweet smell. And does not over whelm.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lavender essential oil I bought this product a month ago. It is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scent too strong I bought this a month or so ago but have just now tried it. The scent is so strong it gives me headaches. In addition, it has completely discolored the flower on top of my new Elia Desert Bud diffuser so it is now ruined. VERY disappointed. Lavender is a crop here so I know how it should smell. This is way too concentrated. Guess I’ll move it out to the garage.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The oils were a gift for my daughter. She loves it! She a regular customer and this was her gift for Christmas.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remote control for leaf doesn't work , bought new batteries still doesn't work
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!!
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-EO15LAV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;