FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Reflect Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

Reflect Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

$99.99
$99.99

SKU: ARM-720

With its upright design and translucent cover, the Ellia Reflect Diffuser is a striking choice for any room. Consciously crafted from glass and wood, it gently lifts the scent of your favorite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Reflect Diffuser comes with a convenient remote and delivers up to 7 hours of continuous runtime. It also features a color-changing light, a library of relaxing and uplifting sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit with three samples.

Out of stock

$99.99

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Reflect Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Purchase!!! I like your sounds and lights , is a relaxing and beautiful!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this diffuser after researching MANY online and reading the customer comments. Our goal was to have a gentle mist of essential oils wafting through the great room and to add some humidity to a few houseplants. ... wow, what a shortsighted goal we had ... we now have four of these diffusers throughout our open floorpan home and we could not be more thrilled at the "spa like" ambiance it has created in our home and in our lives.It has now become part of our daily gift of goodness to ourselves to gather the diffusers and decide which essential oils we need that day :-) And when I say "we" that includes our pets who enjoy these magic lamps as well! The cats are fascinated by the sounds and intermittent mist cycle will mesmerize them (for HOURS with good essential oil) and the dogs ... we put on some crashing ocean waves and these three otherwise ALERT terriers are snoring contentedly on the floor :-)Our goal was a nice smell from essential oils and increased humidity ... these outstanding lamps have provided a gift of calm for our entire household and every guest we have entertained since we invested in them. Thank you Ellia for a quality product that continues to provide hidden value to our lives and home on a daily basis.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't been this happy about any technical product in ages. this is an absolutely beautiful piece. I checked out a bunch of different companies, and some other models from this company itself, and I have to say.. this is the most wonderful choice. the way it allows the oil and mist to come out is spectacular and it fills the room in a minute. the lights are so beautiful, the sounds.. that was what sold me. I thought to myself, 'where am I going to get music? play random stuff on my computer? I don't even know where to start off or what to search. there are other products with bluetooth, but I don't use music on my cell.' - I heard such awesome music playing at the BB&B store behind these products and complained that I wish I had this music. it was incredibly tranquil. I actually, genuinely, wanted the name of the soundtrack. I came into that store twice and each time I came to the stand for this product I had come out happy instead of stressed out, like I came in. I ended up reading all the tags and then saw this product actually sang! played music. I know the sign said not to hold the item but I put it up to my ear and shrieked. bought it instantly. the remote is such a bonus. I won't be needing any subliminal, subconscious messaging for background noise from the television to make me fall asleep and alter my dreams again. just leaving this beaut on for the night and to be frank, the first five minutes of just infusing a few oils and listening to the music whilst having the colors change in the corner of my eyeballs has grounded me officially. ALSO. the packaging was so fun. it's beyond artistic and cool to open. I hope I see more of that in the future. thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diffuser is very high quality with nice features. lt's weight is substantial because of the wood and glass construction. I have had another diffuser which used a cotton wick. I love how this one does not require a wick so changing scents is easy. The output of this diffuser is wonderful. Plan to purchase more units for the bedrooms in our home since this one is in our main living space. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and absolutely love it. I love the music, the colors and it works like a charm!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect I bought this a month ago and love it so much I just bought one for a gift!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought it for my mom a month ago and shes used it every day since
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome Christmas gift from my husband. I've owned another brands ultrasonic diffuser not near the quality of this one!! Love how you can choose 1 color and soften it or shut the colors off completely. Really like the choice of diffuse time, sounds and especially the remote control! What an added perk!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing! I recently purchased from Marshall’s (crazy I know!) and I had done research on this diffuser beforehand and read all the reviews! I’m so glad I purchased bc it’s the best diffuser I’ve ever had! The music is a great feature and the remote is AMAZING! Will be buying all of my diffusers from Ellia from now on!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diffuser does everything as advertised and is great! It has wonderful features, especially the remote. It is easy to use and clean as well. It also plays 5 music-sound tracks, one of which is ocean sounds. The other tracks are instrumental songs that are peaceful and relaxing.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so amazing and worth every penny I know when you first look at it you see the same that I did the price. Yes you can buy them online and at Walmart, target ETC... But trust me you will not get everything you get with this one. If you are a child are mother deals with bad nerves and anxiety even a stressful day are have PTSD then you have found just what your looking for. I put 6 drops of lavender in mine and turn the relaxing music on. Also if need be if the lights are too bright you can dim the lights. Also if you rather one specific color like I do then you can stop it from changing...I find the blue is so relaxing for me...You need to purchase one because it will be your blessing.... Thank you Ellia....Also if you don't want to order it because you want it now. They also sale the at Bed Bath & Beyond.......
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I've had a few diffusers over the years but wanted something nicer. I knew this was nice in terms of feature, lights and music are a big win for me. But I was pleasantly surprised to open this up. I guess I'm used to cheap plastic but opening this up to find a nice glass cover and sturdy wood base was nice. Easy to operate and works well. Very happy to have found a nice diffuser that I won't have to replace in a month. My only real complaint is the dependance on the remote. While I like having the option it's a very small remote and I'm very good at losing remotes so I'm a bit terrified to lose it and not be able to use my diffuser. But I do really love this diffuser and I'm sure I'll find a solution to make the remote harder to lose. It's just the one thing I wish I knew in advance.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ellia diffusers! Bought my first (Ellia) diffuser & loved it sooo much, had to purchase another one for my bedroom. This particular one puts out a nice stream and love love love the remote to control the soothing sounds and light.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Received one asa gift ! !!loved The features the low keyed music was music to your ears .. not very many have this feature .. ordered one for my 80 yr old friend .. she loves it !! Takes it to different rooms !
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve tried several, this beats them all I bought this a couple months ago. I love it. I ha e tried several cheaper ones that just didn’t work for me. I love the colors, don’t really listen to the music, but it makes my small home smell great!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES My son gave me as a gift from last year. I almost turn it on every year! Music, light...great product! I immediately ordered it when I saw it on sale!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Purchased less than a year ago, now no longer functions. Very disappointed as we enjoyed the product very much, before it became defunct.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All aspects of the diffuser are meant to relax...the music, the lights, and of course the oil. It was a gift for my sister. She loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my first essential oil diffuser and I am in love. It looks beautiful and love the relaxing music and lights.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Spa Setting Love the music, the light that glows and of course the mist. So many of my guest love this!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I use it everyday.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this unit :)
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very expensive I bought this for a Christmas present so it hasn't even been opened yet. I contemplated sending it back when I saw the same exact item in the store for half the price that I paid online. The only reason I didn't send it back is because I didn't want to wait 2 months for a refund. This is not fair. And that is the only reason but I gave it one star. I would definitely recommend this but shop in the stores first to see if you can find it cheaper.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked a few weeks.. Bought it a few weeks ago worked great then all of a sudden it stopped working. For the price I paid I was expecting to get a great product. Will not buy another diffuser from this company. A
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Essential Oil Diffuser I bought this same one for myself almost a year ago which I love and use everyday. My daughter kept telling my how much she loved it....so this recent purchase was a Christmas gift for her.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and beautiful I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. She loves the soft light and colors. The ambient music is a great feature as well.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much better diffusers out there. Constantly plugged and was cracked when I bought it. Doterra abs young living offer much better products
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought 4 in past few weeks for myself and family and these are great !!!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I just purchased this diffuser and sadly When I got it home to set it up i dropped the outer glass portion and it smashed.  I was wondering if I am able to replace this piece??? since it’s brand new and I haven’t even used it yet

Asked by: Christina18
Thank you for your question. Please contact our consumer relations team and provide them with the model number of your diffuser (Found on the bottom of the diffuser) and once they confirm it, they will determine if it can be replaced. 248-863-3160
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2019-05-07

Does this diffuser have an ocean noise?

Asked by: Bd123
Thank you for your question. This diffuser does not have an ocean sound. We suggest visiting one of our listed retailers to try out the sounds on our diffusers for yourself.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2019-04-23

I have lost my operating instructions and I have never used my diffuser. Where can I find the operating instructions? Thank you.

Asked by: JoyceLH
Thank you for your question. You can find the instruction manual on our website. The link is provided below: https://www.ellia.com/customer-support/instruction-books
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2019-04-23

What battery for the remote control 

Asked by: Yeti
The remote uses a CR2025 battery
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

Can the outer globe be ordered separately? I broke mine and wanted to replace it.

Asked by: Sugarfoot1
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

Recieved the REFLECT ULTRASONIC ESSENTIAL OIL DIFFUSER as a gift and the lights and music works, but the diffuser part doesn't. When I press the button on the remote, it will bubble for 3 seconds and then stops. No scent, no "steam".

Asked by: zsa318
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

I purchased the Ellia Reflect diffuser from Costco. I don't know where to plug the adapter into the unit. The directions don't show this. Thank you.

Asked by: Susan
The power adapter plugs into the bottom of the base.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-08

We seem to have lost our remote. Is there any way to obtain a replacement?

Asked by: mrsziff
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-08

My diffuser mist has been weaker than usual. Does this mean I need to clean my diffuser? If so, how can I effectively clean it? What other causes lead to a weaker mist?

Asked by: ajaney
Mineral buildup may be interfering with the operation of the unit. It can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it. If this doesn't resolve the issue for you, Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you further. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-01

I wonder if Reflect Aroma 720WT and Homedics Ellia ARM‌ 720CLA are same? what's the difference? and would you please tell the size?

Asked by: Armen
Models with white/frosted glass are actually the ARM-720CL (clear). I don't think we actually have any diffusers with the ARM-720WT model. The Reflect diffuser is about 7 1/2" x 4 1/2" x 4 1/2", or about 19 cm x 11 cm x 11 cm.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-01

What are the demensions of this diffuser and how much water does it hold?

Asked by: Patri814
The Reflect diffuser is about 7 1/2" x 4 1/2" x 4 1/2", or about 19 cm x 11 cm x 11 cm.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-01

How large is the reservoir on the homedics ellia reflect ultrasonic aroma diffuser? I have tried many different ways to find out the information and have yet to be successful.

Asked by: Mare
The reflect diffuser holds up to 150 ml of water.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-12

how to use the diffuser

Asked by: Gina
You can read the full manual for the Reflect diffuser here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-720_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

There are no instructions. How does it work?

Asked by: backache
You can read the full instructions for the Reflect diffuser here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-720_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

We had this diffuser purchased for us as a gift and the remote does not seem to work. We have changed the battery out for a new one, and still nothing. Is there a way to pair the diffuser to the remote? Or do we just not get to enjoy all the features?

Asked by: Beth
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

What battery can be used in this?CR2032?  CR2025?

Asked by: Josie
The remote uses a CR 2025 battery.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Can I use other oils in it

Asked by: Sable
We have not tested other companies' oils for use in our diffusers. We recommend that if you do choose to use their oils, make sure that you clean the diffuser regularly using the directions in the user manual.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Does this model produced white noise?

Asked by: Kristine
This diffuser has a few tracks of ambient music, but I wouldn't describe it as white noise.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

What is the highest leval for the remote to be set on

Asked by: Janett
The diffuser has two mist modes, continuous, and intermittent (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off). Both these modes diffuse mist at the same rate while running.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Is there an auto shut off feature?

Asked by: Joy1189
The mist function will turn off automatically when the unit runs out of water. The light and music functions each run independently, and will remain on until you turn them off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-14

I need Replacement glass for the Ellia upright wood and glass diffuser. Any syggestions? Please advise. Thank you.

Asked by: Angela
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

can i replace the hand control or operate without it

Asked by: Lavendar
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

Some owners say this unit has a plastic base, some say wood -- like your site says.   Can you clarify?  If it's wood, is it solid?  What kind of wood?

Asked by: Veee
The base of the Reflect diffuser is wood, though I don't know the exact type or hardness. The reservoir for water/oil is largely plastic. The Reflect also has a frosted-glass cover.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

How do you clean this diffuser?

Asked by: dee1
The diffuser can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-15

Does this model have an automatic shut off feature?

Asked by: CA 66
The mist function will turn off automatically when the unit is out of water. The light and music functions each run independently, and will remain on until you turn them off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-19

Good morning! Does this diffuser have an auto- shut off feature? thank you!

Asked by: Lottie
Yes. The mist turns off automatically once the unit runs out of water. The light and music functions each run independently, and will stay on until you turn them off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-18

It didn't come with any directions.  Do you have instructions for it

Asked by: Janett
You can read the full manual for the Reflect diffuser here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-720_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-14

My dog chewed the remote for my Reflect Ultrasonic diffuser. Can I purchase just the remote?

Asked by: Pdougf
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-14

I need a replacement globe for SKU # ARM-720

Asked by: kingdoug
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-13

how many square feet will this cover?

Asked by: diffusing queen
We do not have estimates for which size of room our diffusers can cover, because there are many things which can affect this. We recommend starting with 5-7 drops of oil, then adjusting the amount of oil used until you have reached your preferred scent level. If the scent is not strong enough, you can use more oil for a stronger scent, or to cover a larger area. If 5-7 drops produces too strong of a scent, you’ll likely want to reduce the amount of oil used for less scent, or to cover a smaller area.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT