FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

More Views

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

109.99
$109.99
$109.99

SKU: ARM-710

The Ellia Rise Diffuser is available in a range of colors inspired by the natural world. Consciously crafted from ceramic and wood, it gently lifts the scent of your favorite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Rise Diffuser comes with a convenient remote and delivers up to 7 hours of continuous runtime. It also features a color-changing light, a library of relaxing and uplifting sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit with three samples.

In stock

$109.99
$109.99

* Required Fields

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this diffuser as a Christmas gift. I generally check out reviews before asking for a gift, but my husband and I was out shopping and I told him I wanted a diffuser. I chose this one on looks only. I did not realize all the extras you got with it, the light (can change or remain constant), the option for music, and the option for a continuous 7 hour run or 14 hours intermittently. Have I said I love this diffuser. The only thing I need to do is get more educated on the essential oils and some of their specialty blends.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Purchased two over the summer and use them everyday. The music options are very relaxing - I’ve been able to sleep at night and my pets are relaxed during the day. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diffuser I've Seen Thanks for making such a good quality product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser! I have had a bit of a cold this week and I've been using it in the living room every day and bedroom every night and it helps me breathe easier. (I bought a special peppermint eucalyptus blend) Not to mention how sleek it is, blends in with any decor and the light is really pretty and calming. Seriously in love with it and appreciate it so much!!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sounds of this Diffuser I was gifted when my sister passed so I enjoyed it as a diffuser for over a year before I realized there was music and then my favorite part, the sound of the ocean waves that sooth me to sleep along with my Young Living oil Ravintsara. I bought a second one in case this one ever stops. But I have had it almost 2 years and God only knows how long my sister owned it.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!Duplicate replacement for one my kitty broke. I purchased this same diffuser roughly 4-5 years ago and my husband and I loved it! My kitty loved it so much she knocked it over. My husband and I were happy to see the same model and so we purchased the same model. My only negative would be some of the sample oils were empty (leakage or evaporation?).
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT! THE BEST! I purchased one and than purchased two more. Love them, love the color, love the music, love the dispensing of the essential oil just the right amount and very convenient to add water and essential oils in and the lights are great. Easy to use, remote control. You can't beat this diffuser.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got mine as an early Christmas present. It's so relaxing. Now all the ladies in the family are getting one. I would definitely recommend this one to anyone. I love the relaxing sounds that play. Very happy with my present.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer I loved the look and how solid this seemed to be. I used it for less than 2 weeks and it crapped out completely. I tried to dry it out. Replaced remote battery...NADA...nothing totally useless. BUMMER!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It starts up very quickly and the music makes your home feel like you are in a Spa. The remote is very handy.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My daughter liked my Rise ULTRASONIC essential oil diffuser so much that I bought her one for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beautiful I bought it a month ago as my replacement of my Old one that I own for over a 2 year ago
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy how the mist put the smell in the atmosphere. This product is awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was wondering why the base has a gap-cut??? Are they all like this?
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, perfect item and well worth the money. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 119.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

My diffuser (just like this one pictured) was knocked off the table and shattered the beautiful globe. I would love to buy a replacement! Please help!!!!!!

Asked by: Shartfield
Thank you for your question. There are replacement globes available for many diffuser. Please email your information to cservice@ellia.com for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-04-01

How long does it run? Also does the mist come out in a decent amount of mist.

Asked by: Muggs
Thank you for your question. The diffuser can run up to 7 hours of continuous runtime or 14 hours of intermittent runtime. The diffuser emits a visible mist.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-03-20

Do you sell replacement remote controls for the Homedics ARM 710 diffuser. 

Asked by: Ciria
Please contact Consumer Relations at cservice@ellia.com 1-248-863-3160 Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-03-20

How do i order a replacement remote for this item

Asked by: Chris D
Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-03-01

Is it possible to get a remote if this one brakes?

Asked by: Helena
Please email your information to cservicce@ellia.com for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

Hi, I bought this diffuser a few years ago and I absolutely love it! Unfortunately the remote suffered some water damage and doesn't work anymore, are there any options to order a replacement remote?

Asked by: Jillipaige
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

Mine is working because the light is changing colors but the steam is not coming out anymore.  How can I fix this?

Asked by: Joanie 1
We are sorry to hear this. We recommend cleaning the ultrasonic membrane with a 50/50 vinegar and water solution and a soft bristle brush. Pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush and rinse. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-05-21

I am in need of a new teal porcelain cover. Are replacement parts available for this diffuser?

Asked by: Jess2207
Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 A.M. to 7:00 P.M. EST for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

my diffuser is not working, it may be the battery on the remote.  Is there a way to change the battery 

Asked by: Leggie
Thank you for your question. The remote uses a CR2025 Lithium 3V Battery. The battery compartment is located on the back of the remote.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

Does this diffuser have a switch for choosing options like lights or no lights? Thank you.

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question. The diffuser has an optional light feature.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

Is the blue color option to buy like the one shown on here.

Asked by: Vista
Thank you for your question. The diffuser is available in blue at Ellia.com.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

Hello,  I'm contacting you because I broke the blue cover of my diffuser.  How do I get another one?  with the guarantee or can I just buy this part?  thank you

Asked by: Anonymous
We are sorry to hear this. Please email your information to cservice@ellia.com for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-29

Is the outer cover glass or plastic?

Asked by: Maymayleila
Thank you for your question. The outer cover is ceramic.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-26

Have mine and isn’t work for any reason. I changed the battery control and still don’t work. Any recommendation? I listen a little sound once connect but don’t worked 

Asked by: Liann
We are sorry to hear this. We recommend cleaning the ultrasonic membrane with a 50/50 vinegar and water solution and a soft bristle brush. After cleaning the membrane, fill the reservoir with water to the “max” fill line inside the reservoir.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-26

I have lost the remote to this can I order another

Asked by: Larue
We are sorry to hear this. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 P.M. for assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-22

this item is working with remote control or without??

Asked by: Mohamed2479
Thank you for your question. The diffuser comes with a remote. The diffuser also has a power button on the bottom of the unit.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-21

I was sent a new remote as mine stopped working. The new one will not do anything. Nothing turns on. Are they synced to the specific device? Otherwise I have to manually turn on and it's a pain in the butt!

Asked by: Kimmie
We are sorry to hear this. Press the power button on the bottom of the diffuser to power the unit on, then use the remote to change the settings. The remote will need to be facing the sensor on the base of the diffuser. Please contact Consumer Relations at 1-248-863-3160 Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 P.M. if you need further assistance.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2020-02-16

Does it have white noise? Can the white noise run without the diffuser? How many hours can it run for (diffuser and white noise)?

Asked by: DOWELY01
This diffuser has some ambient sounds, but I wouldn't quite describe them as white noise. The mist can run for up to 7 hours continuously, or 14 hours intermittently (30 seconds on/30 seconds off). The mist turns off automatically when the unit runs out of water. The light and music functions each run independently, and will stay on until you turn them off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-08-26

Can I purchase a new cord

Asked by: Marci y
Thank you for your question. In order to check the availability of this cord, please contact our consumer relations department at 1-248-863-3160 M-F 8:30AM-7:00PM ET.
Answered by: Consumer Relations MB
Date published: 2019-05-13

I received this as a gift 6 months ago, today I turned it on and it stopped within 5 min. I tried new batteries in the remote, tried the on/ off switch . The light music and diffuser have all stopped working. This is a great product. 

Asked by: Jenkins
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

What size room does this cover

Asked by: Sayandp
We do not have estimates for which size of room our diffusers can cover, because there are many things which can affect this. We recommend starting with 5-7 drops of oil, then adjusting the amount of oil used until you have reached your preferred scent level. If the scent is not strong enough, you can use more oil for a stronger scent, or to cover a larger area. If 5-7 drops produces too strong of a scent, you’ll likely want to reduce the amount of oil used for less scent, or to cover a smaller area.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

My diffuser no longer mist, a small bubble appears in the center, then disappears after a few seconds and that's it. Only used a few times, is there a trouble shooting guide/diagram for taking it apart or fixing the issue? Product was a gift.

Asked by: johnC
Mineral buildup (or occasionally dust from the manufacturing/packing process) may be interfering with the operation of the unit. It can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it. If this does not resolve the issue, please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-11

No directions came with my Ellia Open Your Senses Aroma Diffuser. Help!!! Need how to use directions; How much water is needed? How many drops of the essentials oils? Thank you

Asked by: Holli
The Rise diffuser uses 150 ml of water, and we recommend starting with 5-7 drops of oil. (You can adjust this higher or lower depending on your preference). You can read the full instructions for the Rise here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-710_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-01

I have an Ellia RISE ultrasonic diffuser but have lost the directions for proper use. I have misplaced the user's manual so can you tell me how use the diffuser? How much Essential Oil do i put in the water? How much water do I put in the chamber?

Asked by: SamIAm
The full manual for the Rise diffuser can be read online here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-710_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

when I use my diffuser now it has a funky smell in addition to the oil scent, like it may need a new filter or something. Is it possible to get that?

Asked by: Briana
Mineral buildup (or occasionally dust from the manufacturing/packing process) may be interfering with the operation of the unit. It can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it. If this does not resolve the issue, please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Broke the porcelain outer part of the diffuser. How can I get a replacement?

Asked by: sigmaalpha
In order for us to place an order for you, please have your diffuser and credit card ready, and contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

This diffuser, for which I paid 84€, only has a ceramics COVER, everything inside is made of plastic. Is it at least PBA free? 

Asked by: burete
Yes, the plastic is BPA free.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Hi, I would like to know which of the diffusers do play music/relaxing sound ?

Asked by: Joyce
You can check the model number to see which units have music. Any model with a model number of ARM-710 or higher includes music and a remote. The ARM-410 (Hope) and ARM-420 (Flourish) models both have music, but no remote (they are controlled with buttons on the face of the unit).
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-14

Where is the plug-in hole on the diffuser?  I see two white buttons; one is on/off - what is the one below that for?  On the illustration, I see the cord on the side of the diffuser leading to the electric outlet but there is no other hole on the diffuser

Asked by: Mouse82
The power adapter plugs into the underside of the diffuser. You'll need to pick up the unit and look underneath it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-14

Do they sell replacement remote controls? Ours seem to have worn out and makes it really difficult to turn the unit on now. 

Asked by: Plittleton
Please note that the remote control sensor is located underneath the diffuser, and can sometimes be blocked by objects placed in front of the base, or using the remote at a high angle. Please make sure that the diffuser has been turned on using the power button underneath the unit, that the sensor is facing forwards, and that there is a clear line between the remote control and the sensor. In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_53
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT