FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

More Views

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

109.99
$109.99
$109.99

SKU: ARM-710

The Ellia Rise Diffuser is available in a range of colors inspired by the natural world. Consciously crafted from ceramic and wood, it gently lifts the scent of your favorite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Rise Diffuser comes with a convenient remote and delivers up to 7 hours of continuous runtime. It also features a color-changing light, a library of relaxing and uplifting sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit with three samples.

In stock

$109.99
$109.99

* Required Fields

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this diffuser as a Christmas gift. I generally check out reviews before asking for a gift, but my husband and I was out shopping and I told him I wanted a diffuser. I chose this one on looks only. I did not realize all the extras you got with it, the light (can change or remain constant), the option for music, and the option for a continuous 7 hour run or 14 hours intermittently. Have I said I love this diffuser. The only thing I need to do is get more educated on the essential oils and some of their specialty blends.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, perfect item and well worth the money. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got mine as an early Christmas present. It's so relaxing. Now all the ladies in the family are getting one. I would definitely recommend this one to anyone. I love the relaxing sounds that play. Very happy with my present.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser! I have had a bit of a cold this week and I've been using it in the living room every day and bedroom every night and it helps me breathe easier. (I bought a special peppermint eucalyptus blend) Not to mention how sleek it is, blends in with any decor and the light is really pretty and calming. Seriously in love with it and appreciate it so much!!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was wondering why the base has a gap-cut??? Are they all like this?
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought this unit at Kohls. Love the look of it and love the features and soothing LED changing light. Had to return 2 units because they both quit working after the 2nd use. Don't know if the switch is malfunctioning or if the internal pump is defective. I'm sure I'm not the only one experiencing this. Hopefully this problem was only on a small batch from the manufacturer.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only looks good I started using this two night ago. It is poorly designed. The power button is under the unit so that you have to lift it to press it. The remote control has a mind of it's own if it works at all. It's infuriating. I couldn't even turn the thing off, I had to unplug the whole thing from the power to stop it from cycling through the music.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great for 3 weeks. Won't turn on. Nothing works. Replaced the battery, unplugged it for several hours, let dry out completely then refilled. Dead. What a hassle.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 193.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Q & A

Broke the porcelain outer part of the diffuser. How can I get a replacement?

Asked by: sigmaalpha
In order for us to place an order for you, please have your diffuser and credit card ready, and contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

This diffuser, for which I paid 84€, only has a ceramics COVER, everything inside is made of plastic. Is it at least PBA free? 

Asked by: burete
Yes, the plastic is BPA free.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

Hi, I would like to know which of the diffusers do play music/relaxing sound ?

Asked by: Joyce
You can check the model number to see which units have music. Any model with a model number of ARM-710 or higher includes music and a remote. The ARM-410 (Hope) and ARM-420 (Flourish) models both have music, but no remote (they are controlled with buttons on the face of the unit).
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-14

Where is the plug-in hole on the diffuser?  I see two white buttons; one is on/off - what is the one below that for?  On the illustration, I see the cord on the side of the diffuser leading to the electric outlet but there is no other hole on the diffuser

Asked by: Mouse82
The power adapter plugs into the underside of the diffuser. You'll need to pick up the unit and look underneath it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-14

Do they sell replacement remote controls? Ours seem to have worn out and makes it really difficult to turn the unit on now. 

Asked by: Plittleton
Please note that the remote control sensor is located underneath the diffuser, and can sometimes be blocked by objects placed in front of the base, or using the remote at a high angle. Please make sure that the diffuser has been turned on using the power button underneath the unit, that the sensor is facing forwards, and that there is a clear line between the remote control and the sensor. In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-01-19

hello, what is the filling capacity of the product?

Asked by: aude
The diffuser holds about 1/2 cup of water.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-20

Where is the on and off switch?

Asked by: Annk
The power switch is located underneath the diffuser. Once powered on, the mist can be turned on/off using the remote control.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-28

Would I be able to just buy a new ceramic top? Mine fell on the floor and shattered.

Asked by: Allyson
In order for us to place an order for you, please have your credit card ready and contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-23

How many hours will it last?

Asked by: Steph
This diffuser can run for up to 7 hours continuously, or up to 14 hours intermittently.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-07

I need a replacement remote

Asked by: Linda
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-23

Hi, I have misplaced the remote from Rise diffuser. Is it possible to purchase a relacement?

Asked by: WendyD64
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-23

How can I get a replacement remote, can’t find it.

Asked by: Coley
Unfortunately, we don't have compatible replacement remotes for the Rise diffuser. However, we may be able to bring back your diffuser and perform a warranty exchange on the full unit. We could then send you a new unit with a compatible remote. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-12

Should essential oils be added before or after water?

Asked by: Ellie
We recommend putting water into the diffuser first, then adding the oil on top of the water.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-07-25

does it have an automatic cut off

Asked by: jewels
The mist will turn off automatically when the diffuser runs out of water. Please note that the light and music functions run independently of the mist, and will remain on indefinitely until you turn them off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-23

How do you clean this

Asked by: Worthy me
The diffuser can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-07-09

Can I buy a replacement remote control? My toddler lost it!

Asked by: Maggie
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-07-06

I also need a replacement cover. Where and how can I get one.

Asked by: soosiekabloosie
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-06-22

I dropped the ceramic cover for my Rise diffuser and it broke. Can I buy a replacement cover?

Asked by: pam77
We'll be happy to help you order a replacement cover, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-09-24

Is ocean waves one of the sound options on the blue Rise diffuser?

Asked by: LS123

my diffuser is not working, it may be the battery on the remote.  Is there a way to change the battery 

Asked by: Leggie

What is the Hz frequency tuned to in the sounds feature of the rise model?  The sound feature has an immediate very positive calming behavior effect with my autistic son and I would like to know what vibrational energy of sound does that for him.

Asked by: Dorothy

I am in need of a new teal porcelain cover. Are replacement parts available for this diffuser?

Asked by: Jess2207

How do i order a replacement remote for this item

Asked by: Chris D

Is it possible to get a remote if this one brakes?

Asked by: Helena

Mine is working because the light is changing colors but the steam is not coming out anymore.  How can I fix this?

Asked by: Joanie 1

Hi, I bought this diffuser a few years ago and I absolutely love it! Unfortunately the remote suffered some water damage and doesn't work anymore, are there any options to order a replacement remote?

Asked by: Jillipaige
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT