FREE SHIPPING on orders over $50!

Bag ( )

Choose your country

Soothe Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

More Views

Soothe Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

54.99
$54.99
$54.99

SKU: ARM-310

Incorporate essential oils into your daily life with the Ellia Soothe Diffuser. Durable enough for travel, it gently lifts the scent of your favorite essential oils into the air to transform the mood of your space. The Soothe Diffuser delivers up to 6.5 hours of continuous runtime. It features a color-changing light and an Essential Oil Starter Kit with three samples.

In stock

$54.99
$54.99

* Required Fields

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Soothe Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Easy Very simple and easy to use! Continuous runtime is longer than advertised and can run about 8 hours. I use in the bedroom, but the scent can even travel throughout the whole house.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I received mine as a mother’s day gift and used it only 4 times and stopped working completely. I’m sad it didn’t last but for 4 uses and my daughter wasted her money to buy it.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diffuser This was my first diffuser I owned and have bought 2 more since then to give as gifts. It gives off a fine mist and works well. It's also a sleep design and doesn't stick out.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Diffuser I've had this diffuser for almost a year. We use it every night in our sons room. It's the perfect, basic diffuser.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs longer than it’s rating I bought two of these! One for each night stand beside my bed. To some that may sound excessive but I love it. First off they are very quiet so you don’t hear anything but the dripping of water. I feel unlike other diffusers these produce a mist that is not so heavy and getting all over the place. It evaporates filling the air. The one big thing I’ve noticed with both of these is they run MUCH longer that 6.5 hours on continuous. I have not timed them but I started both at the 12:00 am hour and I wake the next morning on Saturday and they are both still running at 10:00 am. The only single con I have which does not effect me at all is for those of you who might not like a big light. It can be bright while trying to sleep but then it can be turned off too. I highly recommend this product. It’s a bit plain design wise but this thing works!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my older son to diffuse oils to help him breath better overnight. We've had it for over a year with no issues. He likes choosing a different color each night and I like that it has a long runtime. I bought another Ellia diffuser (the flourish) for my younger son, but it leaks frequently. I wish I had just bought this one for him.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this purchase. Have to keep adding more oil every couple of hours in order to get any smell (this will be a very expensive gift to myself) and when I press the buttons to change the mist they don't always work if at all. Plan to try and take it back where I purchased it for a refund-exchange if possible.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom got this for me as a Christmas gift on a whim and I love it! I use a few more drops of oil than the instructions say too because I love the smell and also really like that it helps put some humidity in the air which is also super helpful when dealing with a stuffy nose. It's a great gift for anyone or yourself.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cant stand noises or light when I'm sleeping.... I can not believe I get the best sleep with this diffuser! The noise reminds me of a babbling brook and the light puts me in a trance!! It's amazing! Very quite and sets a nice mood....
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has to be one of my favorite things! I absolutely love this diffuser. It's so relaxing and soothing. I keep it running all the time. My favorite oil is Fight It! It stands true to it's name!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently scents a room and lasts all day with one fill. I will buy this product again and highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diffuser, home smells so good & seems to help relax us all after a long day
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received it as a gift and it works great! Love the scents and moisturizing mist
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this diffuser ( model ARM-310) turn off automatically if it runs out of water?

Asked by: b100
The mist function shuts off automatically when the unit runs out of water. The light function runs independently and will remain on until you turn it off.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

What type of lights do your diffusers use?  Are they LED lights?

Asked by: McG7
Yes, the lights are LED.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

On this diffuser, it says to press the button once for a 6 hr. run and twice for longer. I press once and it runs and runs, will not shut off. Runs all day long. I know how to shut it off manually but why does it run so long - just want 6 hr. run

Asked by: Stance
Mineral buildup (or occasionally dust from the manufacturing/packing process) may be interfering with the operation of the unit. It can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

Can the color changing light be set to one color only, and can it be shut off completely? Thanks!

Asked by: Ann Angle
Yes, pressing the light button once starts the light cycling through different colors. Pressing the button a second time will stop the light on its current color. Pressing the light button a third time will turn the light off again.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-04-04

how do you add the oil

Asked by: rosa
after you fill to the fill line with distilled water add 5-7 drops of oil to the water
Answered by: Karen04
Date published: 2019-03-22

Is the plastic this product made from BPA free?

Asked by: Odie and Chica
Yes, it is.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-08

Is water used with oils

Asked by: Metime
Yes. The reservoir of the Soothe diffuser holds 140 ml of water.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-03-01

Do you add water and oil? Looks like fill line means water also

Asked by: Dave
Yes. You add water to the fill line, and only about 5-7 drops of essential oil. You can read the full instructions for the Soothe diffuser here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-310_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

I need to know how to clean this diffuser  Please help

Asked by: Revelation21
The diffuser can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

How do I clean out this diffurier

Asked by: Revelation21
The diffuser can be cleaned with a 50/50 mix of water and vinegar. Use the solution to rinse out the reservoir and plastic lid, and use a soft bristled brush on the ultrasonic membrane to avoid damaging it.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

I lost the adapter to the diffuser. Can I order a replacement?

Asked by: Zeltmann0929
In order for us to place an order for you, please have your diffuser and credit card ready, and contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

I moved to the UK after buying my Ellia Soothe diffuser. Is there a power plug I can buy that will work in the UK outlets?

Asked by: monicack
I'd recommend contacting our UK office at https://www.homedics.co.uk/contacts/ to see if they can send you an adapter separately..
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2019-02-27

It was working just fine for the first week I had it and now it stays on for two seconds and shuts itself off. What do I do?

Asked by: Taylor
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you. You can also contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

I have a blossom ultrasonic. Is the Soothe plastic ultrasonic the same as far as noise?  The blossom is quiet I want to know if it’s the same that way

Asked by: debyyz
All of our diffusers should run at roughly the same almost-silent noise level.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

On this model, what is the function of that switch like button 

Asked by: Cmon
I'd recommend checking the instruction manual here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-310_EN.pdf There is a diagram on page 2 which explains the buttons and what they do.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-21

How much water goes in it?

Asked by: Aeme
The Soothe diffuser holds 140 ml, or slightly over 1/2 a cup.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-20

Can the unit be used without the adapter?

Asked by: Konaguy
No, this unit does not have a battery. It needs to be plugged in to work.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-18

Can you get an instruction manual for this item?

Asked by: Kathleen
You can read the instruction book for the Soothe diffuser here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-310_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-12-18

I have one of these and I can’t get it to emit the essential oils! How does it wotk?

Asked by: Laine
You have to put a couple of drops of essential oil in to the water.
Answered by: Taylor Swift
Date published: 2018-11-25

Where can I find the spec information for your products? Are they made of ceramic? Any lead in the material? Where were they made? Thank you!

Asked by: Ce W
The cover on the Soothe diffuser is plastic. Some of our other models have glass or ceramic covers. None of our products are made with lead. Our diffusers are made in China.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-11-07

My diffuser was bumped and fell over on the table. The diffuser is working well, but broke the glass cover. Do you sell replacements?

Asked by: JenNYC
In order for us to place an order for you, please contact us by phone at 1-248-863-3160 Monday-Friday 8:30am-7:00pm EST.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-31

My diffuser from Bed Bath and Beyond did not have instructions included. Where can I find instructions on line?

Asked by: First Lady
Instruction books can be found on our website at https://www.ellia.com/customer-support/instruction-books You can also call us at (248) 863-3160 for assistance over the phone.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-31

I didn't get any instruction book with my diffuser. Am I supposed to add water and the oil? If so how much? How can I tell if it is on without using the light?

Asked by: Stumped
Instruction books can be found on our website at https://www.ellia.com/customer-support/instruction-books You can also call us at (248) 863-3160 for assistance over the phone.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-31

I bought this diffuser but do not have directions for it's operation. Can you provide me with a manual?

Asked by: William
You can find the manual online here: https://www.ellia.com/media/documents/ellia/instructionbooks/IB-ARM-310_EN.pdf
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-10-10

this morning i am getting no steam.. everything was fine yesterday.. i have tried cleaning..

Asked by: Melinda
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-09-23

Hi, i got my diffuser for Christmas and a few weeks after i got it, the color changing light stopped working and now the only color that shows up on the cycle is green. How can i fix this? 

Asked by: Cheyenne
We'll be happy to help you, but we need a bit more information first. Please fill out the form at https://www.ellia.com/contacts and we'll do what we can to help you.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-20

How much area does it cover?

Asked by: Ladybug
The area covered will vary from one room to the another. We recommend starting with 5-7 drops of oil, then adjusting that amount higher for a stronger scent (or to cover a larger area) or lower for a weaker scent (or to cover a smaller area).
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-08-20

What are the names of the samples that come with this , and are they the regular bottles for the samples ?

Asked by: Cutenewf
The sample pack will include 2 ml each of the Orange, Fight It, and Pay Attention oils. These are smaller than the regular oil bottles, which are between 10 and 30 ml.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-07-02

Hi. I have the Soothe Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser. I see it suggest adding 5 to 7 drops of oil. Is it ok to add more than the recommended?

Asked by: Mike
We recommend starting with 5-7 drops, but you can adjust that number higher for a stronger scent, or lower for a weaker scent, depending on your preference.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-06-22

Where does the oil go?

Asked by: Robert
Instruction books can be found on our website at https://www.ellia.com/customer-support/instruction-books You can also call us at (248) 863-3160 for assistance over the phone.
Answered by: Consumer Relations
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_ARM-310, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT